Our Staff & Leadership

2
Pastor
Lindsay Kirkpatrick
pastorlindsay@asbury.cc
3
Office Manager
Andrea Mann
andrea@asbury.cc
5
Traditional Worship Leader & Choir Director
Kay Lunsford
 
6
Contemporary Worship Leader
Tommy Lascoe
tommy@asbury.cc
8
 Director of Student Ministries
Laurel Waller
laurel@asbury.cc
7
Organist / Accompanist
Jackie Williams
Jackied49@att.net
Director of Children’s Ministries
Nara Ebel
 
Youth Intern
Justin Murphy
justin@asbury.cc
Nursery Coordinator
Sara Bolch
sara@asbury.cc
jeanaboswell-photo
Church Custodian
Jeana Boswell
12
Day School Director
Stephanie Kichline
msk1934@aol.com
 
 
Our Leadership
Council Chair
Rhonda Parmer
 
Lay Leader
Russ Morris
 
Recording Secretary
Andrea Mann
 
Staff-Parish Relations Chair
Keith Palmer
 
Finance Team Chair
Ginger Biehl
 
Treasurer
Barbara Grimes
 
Trustees Chair
Gary Parmer
 
Children’s Ministry Director
Nara Ebel
 
Growth & Nurture Ministries – Adult Small Group
Janice Williams
Growth & Nurture Ministries – Children’s Ministry
Kim Barnett
 
Community & Connections
Pam Sweny and Diane Peppo
 
Prayer Ministry
Jenn Hawn
 
Missions & Outreach
Albert Janda and Sherry Eaves
 
Delegate to Annual Conference
Bob Freeman
 
United Methodist Women President
Susan Warner
 
United Methodist Men President
Mike Sweny
 
Day School Liason
Brian French
 
Young Adult Representative
Justin Murphy
 
Youth Representative
Avery Zikogiannis