STAFF

OUR STAFF

Lindsay Kirkpatrick

Pastor

 

pastorlindsay@asbury.cc

Diana Choma

Office Administrator

 

office@asbury.cc

Kay Lunsford

Traditional Worship Leader & Choir Director

kay@asbury.cc

Laurel Waller

Contemporary Worship Leader & Communications Director

laurel@asbury.cc

Paula Zikogiannis

Co-Children's Director

 

children@asbury.cc

Jaye Lynne Rooney

Co-Children's Director

 

children@asbury.cc

Yaressy Garcia

Youth Director

 

encounter@asbury.cc

Jeana Boswell

Caretaker

 

jeana@asbury.cc

Kathryn Bonardy

Day School Director

 

asburydayschool@asbury.cc

Jackie Williams

Organist & Accompanist

 

jackie@asbury.cc

Alec White

Media & Production

 

Alec@asbury.cc

Maricela

Nursey Coordinator

 

children@asbury.cc

Julie Garza

Nursery Worker

 

children@asbury.cc

Maria Aquirre

Nursery Worker

 

children@asbury.cc